The Solent Area Safety Advisory Committee

The SCRA was a founder of the Solent Area Safety Advisory Committee in 1962, which still meets annually to discuss safety in the Solent. 

Members of the SASAC include:

SCRA President & Chairman
Cowes Harbour Commission
Southampton ABP
QHM Portsmouth
Portsmouth Commercial Port
Yarmouth Harbour
Lymington Harbour
Hamble River Harbour
Southampton Water Sailing Association
RYA Southern Representative
Trinity House
Solent Ferry Companies

SASAC Meeting Reports

SASAC - November 2021